comments 2

Just sitting here, Twittering our thumbs

And now on to some of the best tweets I’ve seen this summer:

I think we can all agree…

loveinternet


You know you really need coffee when…

coffee

Finding one’s roots…

reallywhite

Don’t even ask…

dangerbet

I like my women how I like my coffee…

comedianormurder

The President might find it funny…

vulcan

Most touching tweets:

childindianahugsStart fires responsibly…

bestadviceLucky Charms…

luckycharms

The Award for Best Zing! goes to Meleah

bestzing

Twitter is used for communication purposes…

addicted

Some more PHILosophy…

BUP

Don’t even think about it, Pandora…

pandora

A Public Service Announcement to our elderly citizens…

WTFoldppl

This award goes to Rachel for the Best Pick-up Line I’ve received:

pickup

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

